-[GRS]- Server Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to our forum.

HomeWelcomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
IP1: 69.197.188.124:27015[WW2RP] Ip2: 69.197.188.140:27015[GANGRP]

The Raid of Xeanos:

Go down 
+4
SC119
John Mccain
Gustavgr
Werrek
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Werrek

Werrek

The Raid of Xeanos: Empty
PostSubject: The Raid of Xeanos:   The Raid of Xeanos: EmptyMon May 31, 2010 10:32 pm

On this day, I am still amazed that a Gun Dealer could hold this much stuff. I was a police Officer, checking people's gun stores checking if they had permission from the fuhrer. First stop, was a small place by the PD, he had a note saying that he could sell legal guns, second stop, the furniture store. There were 3 people there, I asked one of them, xeanos, if they had permission, they said yes, so I pm'ed the fuhrer. He said that there was no permission given by him. Then, I told the Kommandat to search warrant xeanos.I went in there, checked two areas. The small "bunker" which had nothing in it, then the armory, but xeanos wasn't going to give it up. There he was, standing with a BAR, ready to shoot. I breached the door, and he mowed me down. After, I got killed, I went over there, requested my buddies for backup, and we went through the whole place shooting whoever was holding a weapon. While I was inside the armory, the fuhrer protected me as I grabbed everything in there. There was shotgun ammo, m1 garands, knives, smg ammo, rifle ammo, and pistol ammo.
Next time if your a gun dealer, make sure not to advertise about guns, try to advertise them as toys or as I did, "metallic soda".
Back to top Go down
Gustavgr
Head Server Coder
Head Server Coder
Gustavgr

PostSubject: Re: The Raid of Xeanos:   The Raid of Xeanos: EmptyMon May 31, 2010 11:26 pm

to be hones , i dont think it is a good idea to /advert GUNSHOP AT PAWN , the weapon advert should look like /advert Selling Guns /Pm xeanos.