-[GRS]- Server Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to our forum.

HomeWelcomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
IP1: 69.197.188.124:27015[WW2RP] Ip2: 69.197.188.140:27015[GANGRP]

Psychedelic's Application for Administrator for WW2RP

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Psychedelic

Psychedelic

Psychedelic's Application for Administrator for WW2RP Empty
PostSubject: Psychedelic's Application for Administrator for WW2RP   Psychedelic's Application for Administrator for WW2RP EmptySun Sep 19, 2010 5:44 pm

Yes, for those of you who don't know me I was a previous Administrator in WW2RP although have been demoted by false unproved accusations from Players that are butthurt from my strict administrator in-order to straighten the fairness and of the Role Play enviorment in the server, but I am here to say that I will be less aggressive, I will warn the player before I do my administration actions/punishment upon him/her.

Anyway to begin with my Application, I will follow the format and also add information that might help my cause.

OOC Information :-

Real Full name :
-Turkey Al-Sanie

SteamID :
-STEAM_0:0:20390684

Interests:
-I like to lead and Administrate, and interested in Gaming (My favorite games are Garry's Mod, TF2, F.E.A.R 1/2), Wrestling, and technology, and basically whats cool.

How long have you played:
-About a month and a half

Info about yourself:
-I'm a hardcore gamer from Middle East, Saudi Arabia I'm 16 years old and Interested in (To see my Interests, look at my Interests.) Currently I have a website that I am working on to improve my skills in Web Designing/Forum Designing, Customization/And also Forum Administration

Why we should hire you: